Topics

03 Troubleshooting
Client
Fixed: No warning of reservations when deleting Site Profiles

Before R5.0.3, there was no warning or restrictions when deleting a Site Profile in the Resource Reservations database. Sites should be checked to insure that there are no pending reservations before deleting them. This was corrected in R5.0.3.